UAE   UAE - Contact Details
Abu Dhabi Ruwais & JebelDhana Dubai Fujairah Ras Al Khaimah Sharjah
     
  COUNTRY MANAGEMENT  
 

Kanoo Shipping
Kanoo Group LLC
P. O. Box 290, Dubai

Telephone : 971 4 393 1900
Fax : 971 4 393 8906 / 1986
VHF : CH 16 + 9 (24 hours)
e-mail : 24hours@kanooshipping.com

 

Country Manager – UAE & OMAN
John Drinkwater

Office : 971 4 393 1900
Direct : 971 4 393 1978
Fax : 971 4 393 5542
Mobile : 971 50 624 6739
e-mail : john.drinkwater@kanooshipping.com

 

Cargo Broking Manager - UAE
Manoj Kumar

Office : 971 4 393 1900
Direct : 971 4 507 2267
Mobile : 971 56 676 1659
e-mail : manoj.kb@kanooshipping.com

 

 
   ABU DHABI Top
 

Ports Coverage :
Das Island Jebel Dhanna Mina Zayed Mubarraz Island Mugharrag Port Musaffah Port Port Khalifa Ruwais Zirku Island


Kanoo Shipping
Kanoo Group
Makeen Tower,
(Bank of Ajman Building, Near Abu Dhabi Mall)
12th Floor, P. O. Box 245, Abu Dhabi

Telephone : 971 2 305 1111
Fax : 971 2 672 9330
e-mail : abudhabi@kanooshipping.com

Shipping Manager – Abu Dhabi
Aloka Mendis

Direct : 971 2 305 1180
Mobile : 971 50 818 3639
e-mail : aloka.mendis@kanooshipping.com

 

Liner / Tramps – Abu Dhabi
Ali Ahmed

Direct : 971 2 305 1186
Mobile : 971 52 754 7014
e-mail : ali.abbas@kanooshipping.com

 

Tanker Supervisor – Abu Dhabi
Mahesh Karunarathna

Direct : 971 2 305 1185
Mobile : 971 501163701

e-mail : mahesh.karu@kanooshipping.com, tankers.abudhabi@kanooshipping.com

Offshore – Abu Dhabi
Shehan Perera

Direct : 971 2 305 1183
Mobile : 971 50 968 2973

e-mail : shehan.perera@kanooshipping.com

 

MINA ZAYED PORT OFFICE
Operations Supervisor - Abu Dhabi
Ashraf K R

Office : 971 2 673 1043
Mobile : 971 52 795 5564
e-mail : minazayed@kanoooshipping.com, ashraf.kr@kanooshipping.com

KHALIFA PORT OFFICE
Tabraiz Gulfam

Mobile : 971 55 232 9828
e-mail : tabraiz.gulfam@kanooshipping.com

 
  RUWAIS & JEBEL DHANA PORT OFFICE Top
 

Operations Supervisor – Ruwais and Jebel Dhana
Shammi Sahadevan

Telephone : 971 2 877 5465
Fax : 971 2 877 5466
Mobile : 971 50 641 3165
e-mail : ruwais@kanooshipping.com, shamaj.sahadevan@kanooshipping.com

 

 
  DUBAI Top 
 

Ports coverage
Fateh Jebel Ali Mina Rashid Hamriyah

 

Kanoo Shipping
Kanoo Group LLC
P. O. Box 290, Dubai

Telephone : 971 4 393 1900
Fax : 971 4 393 8906 / 1986
VHF : CH 16 + 9 (24 hours)
e-mail : 24hours@kanooshipping.com, dubai@kanooshipping.com

 

Country Manager – UAE & OMAN
John Drinkwater

Direct : 971 4 393 1978
Fax : 971 4 393 5542
Mobile : 971 50 624 6739
e-mail : john.drinkwater@kanooshipping.com

 

Operations Manager - Northern Emirates
Muhammed Farooq

Direct : 971 4 507 2287
Office : 971 4 393 1900
Mobile : 971 50 624 0232
e-mail : muhammed.farooq@kanooshipping.com

 

Service Manager
Shihabdin Gulabdin

Direct : 971 4 507 2262
Office : 971 4 393 1900
Mobile : 971 50 454 6609
e-mail : shihabdin.gulabdin@kanooshipping.com

JEBEL ALI PORT OFFICE
Operations Supervisor – Jebel Ali

Farman Ali

Telephone : 971 4 393 1900 (24 hours)
Direct : 971 4 887 0846
Fax : 971 4 393 1986
Mobile : 971 50 450 8547
e-mail : jebelali@kanooshipping.com

 
  FUJAIRAH Top
 

Ports coverage
Fujairah KhorfakkanKalba


Kanoo Shipping
Kanoo Group
P. O. Box 771, Fujairah

Telephone : 971 9 222 8788 (24 hours)
Fax : 971 9 222 8897
V H F : CH 16/67 (24 hour service)
e-mail : fujairah@kanooshipping.com

 

Shipping Manager - East Coast
Captain Pramod Arora

Office : 971 9 222 8788
Mobile : 971 56 603 9140
e-mail : pramod.arora@kanooshipping.com


Logistics & Port Service Manager - Fujairah
Adrian Cooray

Office : 971 9 222 8788
Mobile : 971 56 683 5838
e-mail : adrian.cooray@kanooshipping.com

Tanker Manager - Fujairah
Chris A. Ello

Office : 971 9 222 8788
Mobile : 971 56 683 4049
e-mail : chris.ello@kanooshipping.com


Kanoo Marine - Manager
Dewon Holmes

Office : 971 9 228 1214
Mobile : 971 50 457 2030
e-mail : dewon.holmes@kanooshipping.com


KHORFAKKAN
Operations Executive - Khorfakkan

Hari Prasad / Thoppu Ibrahim

Telephone : 971 9 234 8243
Fax : 971 9 234 8917
Mobile : 971 56 226 4006 / 971 50 4906225
e-mail : khorfakkan@kanooshipping.com

 
  RAS AL KHAIMAH Top
 

Ports coverage
Al Jazeerah PortHulaylah TerminalMina Saqr
Ras Al Khaimah Port Rak Maritime City Stevin Rock


Kanoo Shipping
Kanoo Group LLC
P. O. Box: 6104, Khor Khwair, Ras Al Khaimah

Telephone : 971 7 266 8626
Fax : 971 7 266 8890
e-mail : rasalkhaimah@kanooshipping.com

 

Asst. Sales Manager
Rajeev Abraham

Office : 971 7 266 8626
Mobile : 971 56 506 2555
e-mail : rajeev.abraham@kanooshipping.com

 

Office Manager
Fabir Ali

Office : 971 7 266 8626
Mobile : 971 50 455 6154
e-mail : rasalkhaimah@kanooshipping.com

 
  SHARJAH Top 
 

Ports Coverage
Ajman Mina Khalid Hamriyah Umm Al Quwain

KanooShipping
Kanoo Group LLC
P. O. Box 153, Sharjah

Telephone : 971 6 561 8860
Fax : 971 6 561 4694
e-mail : sharjah@kanooshipping.com

 

Senior Supervisor Port Operations
Zeeshan Idris

Telephone : 971 6 561 8860
Mobile : 971 56 655 3841
e-mail :zeeshan.idrees@kanooshipping.com